Contact

Home » Contact
Please contact us using the form below for general enquiries
UN-ACT Regional Management Office United Nations Service Building
Rajdamnern Nok Avenue
Bangkok 10200
+66 (0) 2304 9100
+66-2-280-0268

UN-ACT REGIONAL MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Ms. Kaori Kawarabayashi

Regional Project Manager
kaori.kawarabayashi@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 2310

Mr. Paul Buckley

Regional Technical Coordinator
paul.buckley@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 2672

Mr. Sebastian Boll

Regional Research Specialist
sebastian.boll@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 2575

Ms. Sasithorn Phamornsuwana

Regional Finance Assistant
sasithorn.phamornsuwana@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 5306

UN-ACT COUNTRY OFFICES

Cambodia Country Office

Office Address: UNDP Building, Nr. 162 Pasteur Street/334 Street, Boeng Keng Kang 1, Phnom Penh

Postal Address: P.O. Box 877, Phnom Penh

Mr. Tith Lim

National Project Coordinator
tith.lim@undp.org
Direct line: + 855 23 216 217 ext. 332

China Country Office

Office Address: Tayuan Diplomatic Compound, 3-2-121, Nr. 1 Xindong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Ms. Yi Wang

National Project Coordinator
yi.wang@undp.org
Direct line: +86 10 64201827

Lao PDR Country Office

Office Address: UN Building, Lane Xang Avenue, Vientiane Capital

Postal Address: P.O. Box 345, Vientiane Capital

Ms. Xoukiet Panyanouvong

National Project Coordinator
xoukiet.panyanouvong@undp.org
Direct line: + 856 21 267790

Myanmar Country Office

Office Address: WFP Building, Nr. 5 Kanbawza Street, Bahan Township, Yangon

Ms. Yin Yin Han

National Project Coordinator
yin.yin.han@undp.org
Direct line: + 95 1 230 5977 78

Thailand Country Office

Office Address: UN Service Building, Rajadamnern Nok Avenue, 10200 Bangkok

Ms. Pidchaya Pariyanithiroj

National Project Coordinator
pidchaya.pariyanithiroj@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 3049100 ext. 2603

Ms. Ubonwan Boonrattanasamai

National Project Officer
ubonwan.boonrattanasamai@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 5125

Viet Nam Country Office

Office Address: 4th Floor, Green One UN House, 304 Kim Ma Street, Hanoi

Ms. Ha Thi Van Khanh

National Project Coordinator
ha.thi.van.khanh@undp.org
Direct line: + 84 4 3850 0153

Ms. Ha Ngoc Lan

National Project Officer
ha.ngoc.lan@undp.org
Direct line: + 84 4 3850 0162