Contact

Home » Contact
Please contact us using the form below for general enquiries
UN-ACT Regional Management Office United Nations Service Building
Rajdamnern Nok Avenue
Bangkok 10200
+66 (0) 2304 9100
+66-2-280-0268

UN-ACT REGIONAL MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Mr. Paul Buckley

Regional Project Manager
paul.buckley@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 2672

Mr. Sebastian Boll

Regional Research Specialist
sebastian.boll@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 2575

Ms. Sutida Manaspiti

Regional Finance Assistant
sutida.manaspiti@undp.org
Direct line: + 66 2 304 9100 ext. 5339

UN-ACT COUNTRY OFFICES

Cambodia Country Office

Office Address: UNDP Building, Nr. 162 Pasteur Street/334 Street, Boeng Keng Kang 1, Phnom Penh

Postal Address: P.O. Box 877, Phnom Penh

Mr. Saravuth Tha

National Project Coordinator
saravuth.tha@undp.org
Direct line: + 855 23 216 217 ext. 332

China Country Office

Office Address: Tayuan Diplomatic Compound, 3-2-121, Nr. 1 Xindong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Ms. Yi Wang

National Project Coordinator
yi.wang@undp.org
Direct line: +86 10 64201827

Lao PDR Country Office

Office Address: UN Building, Lane Xang Avenue, Vientiane Capital

Postal Address: P.O. Box 345, Vientiane Capital

Mr. Phadsada Chanthavong

National Project Coordinator
phadsada.chanthavong@undp.org
Direct line: + 856 21 267790

Myanmar Country Office

Office Address: WFP Building, Nr. 5 Kanbawza Street, Bahan Township, Yangon

Ms. Sabai Sabai

National Project Coordinator
sabai.sabai@undp.org
Direct line: + 95 1 230 5977 78

Thailand Country Office

Office Address: UN Service Building, Rajadamnern Nok Avenue, 10200 Bangkok

Currently vacant

Please contact UN-ACT’s Regional Management Office for Thailand-related matters

Viet Nam Country Office

Office Address: 4th Floor, Green One UN House, 304 Kim Ma Street, Hanoi

Ms. Ha Thi Van Khanh

National Project Coordinator
ha.thi.van.khanh@undp.org
Direct line: + 84 4 3850 0153