UN-ACT works in six countries across the Greater Mekong Sub-Region (GMS): Cambodia, China, Lao PDR, Myanmar, Thailand, and Viet Nam. UN-ACT has a project office in each of the GMS countries, with a regional headquarters in Bangkok, Thailand.

For more information on each of the six countries, please click on their names above.